Windsport.com
Coming soon... win a trip to Brazil lottery!

Windsurfing Clubs & Groups

Jan 6, 2012

Author: Pete DeKay (please e-mail info@windsport.com regarding this page)

Windsurfing Clubs and Groups

USA        
US Windsurfing Association (USWA)   www.uswindsurfing.org    Please Join!
         
NORTHEAST        
Adirondack Boardsailing Club Northeastern NY state www.abcsail.org 518-884-4018 USWA member
Cape Cod Wahines MA Yahoo! Group    
Community Boating inc. Boston, MA www.community-boating.org 617-523-1038 USWA member
Connecticut Windsurfing (Lighthouse Gang) CT Yahoo! Group    
Long Island Windsurfers NY Yahoo! Group    
Hudson Valley Windsurfers NY

www.hvwrr.org  /  Yahoo! Group

   
New Jersey Windsurfing & Watersports Association NJ www.windsurfnj.org 610-999-8407 USWA member
NJ Windsurfing NJ Yahoo! Group    
Rochester Windsports Upstate NY rochesterwindsports.com    
Toledo Area Boardsailing Association OH, MI www.amoka.com 419 897 9000 USWA member
         
CENTRAL EAST COAST        
Baltimore Area Boardsailing Association (BABA) MD, DE, VA (northern Chesapeake Bay area)  www.windsurfbaba.org   USWA member
More Downhaul Chesapeake Bay area Yahoo! Group    
Triangle Boardsailing Club NC triangleboardsailing.com 919-571 4029 USWA member
Windsurfing Enthusiasts of Tidewater VA (lower Chesapeake area) www.sailwet.com 757-593-2159 USWA member
         
SOUTHEAST        
Atlanta Boardsailing Club GA windsurfatlanta.org 404-386-8505 USWA member
Augusta (GA) - Columbia (SC) Windsurfing Assoc. SC, GA Yahoo! Group    
Charleston Boardsailing SC Yahoo! Group    
East Central Florida Windsurfing FL Yahoo! Group    
International Board Sailing Club of Charlotte NC www.ibscc.org    
SRQ Sailors (Sarasota) FL Yahoo! Group    
Shell Point Sailboard Club FL, GA

www.20knotsnob.com   /    Yahoo! Group

850-410-6309 USWA member
         
MIDWEST        
Central Ohio Wind Sports OH Yahoo! Group    
Detroit Windsurf and Kite MI Yahoo! Group    
Evanston Windsurfing Association IL, WI evanstonwindsurfing.net 847-475-0319 USWA member
Fleet 8 MN fleet8.com 612-508-8083 USWA member
Grosse Pointe Windsurfing Club MI gpwc.jimminet.net 734-475-6758 USWA member
MI Windsurf MI Yahoo! Group    
MOWIND Midwest region

www.mowind.orgYahoo! Group

414-784-1118 USWA member
Worthington Okabena Windsurfers MN   507-372-4400 USWA member
         
GREAT PLAINS & ROCKIES        
Kansas Windsurf KS Yahoo! Group    
Rocky Mountain Windsurfing Association CO, WY, NE www.rmwa.org 303-972-9580 USWA member
         
CENTRAL SOUTH        
Arizona Windsurfing AZ Yahoo! Group    
Austin Windsurfing Club TX

www.austinwindsurf.org Yahoo! Group

   
Corpus Christi Windsurfing Association TX corpuschristiwindsurfing.com 361-813-0223 USWA member
Houston Windsurf Forum TX Yahoo! Group    
New Mexico Windsurfing Association NM Yahoo! Group 505-238-8123 USWA member
North Texas Wind Riders TX www.ntwr.org (972) 241-1498 ext 205
         
WEST COAST & HAWAII        
Cal Adventures CA Click here 510.642.7796  
Cal Sailing Club CA www.cal-sailing.org    
Columbia Gorge Windsurfing Association OR, WA gorgewindsurfing.org 541-386-9225 USWA member
Gorge Cup OR, WA Yahoo! Group    
Gorge Windsurfer OR, WA Yahoo! Group    
Gusty Candlestick CA Yahoo! Group    
Maui Windsurfing Association HI www.mauiwindsurfing.org    
NW Wind Talk OR, WA Yahoo! Group    
Palo Alto Mud Dogs CA Yahoo! Group    
Rio Vista Windsurfing Association CA www.rvwa.com    
San Diego Windsurfing Association CA www.sdwa.org 858-272-4876 USWA member
San Francisco Boardsailing Association CA www.sfba.org    
St. Francis Yacht Club CA www.stfyc.com 415-563-6363 USWA member
         
         
CANADA        
Association de Planche a Voile de Montreal QC www.apvm.ca    
Canadian Masters Windsurfing Association   windsurf.ca    
Manitoba Windsurfing Club MB Yahoo! Group    
Nova Scotia Windsurfing Association NS nswindsurfing.com    
NW Wind Talk BC Yahoo! Group    
Ottawa WS ON, QC Yahoo! Group    
Saskatchewan Wind Riders Club SK

www.saskwindriders.com  /  Yahoo! Group

   
Squamish Windsports Society BC www.squamishwindsports.com  
Toronto Windsurfing Club ON www.torontowindsurfingclub.com 416-461-7078  
UBC Sailing Club BC www.ubcsailing.org    

 


THE LATEST

Video
Travel to Reunion Island
September 2, 2014
Video
5 Incredible Tricks from Philip...
September 2, 2014
Video
Moroccan Session with Boujmaa
August 28, 2014
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] > » 

Newsletter Signup

 

COPYRIGHT 2014 WINDSPORT MAGAZINE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
NO PORTION OF THIS WEBSITE MAY BE REPRODUCED, COPIED OR REUSED IN ANYWAY WITHOUT PERMISSION FROM SBC MEDIA INC.

CMS POWERED BY MANTIS